Introducing our OEC helpers – Jette Porter

My name is Jette Porter and I will be updating the webpage during the competition with news and results.

I am looking very much forward to take part in the event, and to see all the fantastic performances from many countries. It will be something really fantastic to experience.

I have 2 dogs myself, a Cavalier King Charles spaniel and a Sheltie. I have trained freestyle with both of them, not very successfully with my Cavalier, but my Sheltie is only 1 year old, and I hope I will do better with him.

I wish all the best of luck to all the participants.

[There will be 2 web-masters updating the blog non-stop during the two competition days. They will describe the routines, update scores and results and make sure everyone back home can follow the event as it all happens.]

This entry was posted in Helpers. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introducing our OEC helpers – Jette Porter

  1. Monda Braem says:

    Thank you very much. I can’t be there and so I can follow a bit of the results and lovely things which happens during this event. I look forward to it.

Leave a Reply

