Introducing our helpers – Elisabeth ‘Lizza’ Fabricius

My name is Elisabeth Fabricius (known in the HTM world as Lizza), and I am going to be the Speaker during the OEC.

I’ve been competing in Freestyle with my Danish/Swedish Farmdog ”Zputnik” for the last couple of years, and right now we’re one point from moving up to the Advanced Class. This summer we’ve also started training Heelwork.

I am looking forward to introducing all the fabulous contestants of the championship, and I hope you will fill in your speaker information sheet with interesting and funny titbits to share between performances.

I will strive do my very best as Speaker and make my announcements clear and easy to understand. Best of luck to everyone!

This entry was posted in Helpers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

