Introducing Our Helpers – Siri Rytcher Andersen

My name is Siri Rytcher Andersen and I will be the timekeeper and judges’ secretary during the two OEC days. I will time all the routines and I will make sure the marking sheets are given to the score-keepers and scores passed on to the webmasters, so that the blog can be updated with results throughout the day.

I personally haven’t had a go at freestyle or HTM yet, but I am very fascinated by the sport and would love to try it one day with my dog Nala, a 1-year old mixed breed. Instead, we’ve focused on rally obedience, which we both enjoy tremendously.

I very much look forward to contributing to the 2011 championship, and can’t wait to see you there.

This entry was posted in Helpers. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introducing Our Helpers – Siri Rytcher Andersen

  1. Carmen & Gimnli from team germany says:

    Hi Siri, it´s famous that you are in the Helper Team. We also can´t wait to come to the competition and see all the other teams and helpers.

Leave a Reply

