Introducing Our Helpers – Helle Warming Andersen

When I saw the first HTM competition here in Denmark in 2006, I  lost my heart to this magnificant dog sport. Since then, I have spend many wonderful hours traning my 2 golden retrievers to do moves and HTM. I have had many great experiences in the company of others dog entusiasts and HTM performers.

I am once again looking forwart to watch the brilliant partnership between dog and handler at the OEC.  I will be the ring steward, and my husband Stig Rex Andersen, will be filming the rutines and offering them for sale on DVDs.

I whish everybody a good time at the OEC.

This entry was posted in Helpers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

