Team Uniforms

Some teams are taking the Team Uniform thing one step further… 😀

Go Team GB!

This entry was posted in Participants. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Team Uniforms

  1. WOW!! I wish I had nails like these… 😉

  2. Carmen & Gimli from team germany says:

    Wow!!!!!!! One calls this corporate design!!
    I´m looking for a place on my body to paint it black-red-gold….

  3. Minna Yrjana says:

    That’s really beautiful! My nails are so short and broken that I’ll just put gloves on or something…

Leave a Reply

