Finals HTM – Running Order

The HTM Finals will commence at 14.50 and the running order will be as follows:

1.  Thierry Thomas       France
2.  Helle Larsen             Denmark
3.  Lesley Neville           Great Britain
4.  Tanja Pekkalainen    Finland
5.  Sofie E.Hjorth            Denmark
6.  Salla Haavisto            Finland
7.  Kath Hardman           Great Britain
8.  Valentin Kuzmin       Russia
9.  Karen Sykes              Great Britain
10.Anja Christiansen     Denmark

This entry was posted in Show Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s